favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Lady with a lot of skills looking for PT job (San Antonio, Elmendorf, Floresville)

available afternoons
available mornings
available weekdays
education completed: high school/GED

I'm currently looking for a Part Time job. I am able to work remote, in office and at owners property (for horses)
Each of the positions were worked at businesses that I stayed at for a year or more. Except for horses I have over 20 years of experience in that department. I'm currently able to work Monday-Friday 6am-2pm. Weekends can be discussed for horse jobs only. Will consider Full Time if pay and hours are good.

*Office Experience: Receptionist, Administrative Assistant, Virtual Assistant, CSR, Marketing, Handling Social Media Accounts for Businesses and Data Entry

*Food Industry Experience: Cook, Fry Cook, Steamer Cook, Prep, Grilling Cook, Pizza Maker, Unloading truck, Dishwasher, Server, Host and Cashier

*Horse Experience: Can warm up horses, Train, Clean Stalls, Turn in and out, Feed, Clean/Give Water, Bathe, Give meds, Halter Break, Lunge and Pretty much anything that comes with owning horses. I only ride Western Style.

*Yard Maintenance Experience: Burn brush, Trim Trees, Mow, Weed Eat, Can lay milling, Clear brush and Some Gardening

*House Cleaning Experience: Washing/Cleaning of laundry, bathrooms, rooms and kitchen


If you have any questions please feel free to shoot me an email and ask for my resume! Thanks for reading!





  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6976058269

posted:

updated:

best of [?]